thumb_pax

Winemaking

Pax Mahle

pax@paxmahlewines.com

thumb_blr

Trade Sales

BLR Wine Co
Susan LaRossa and Patrick Bickford

susan@blrwineco.com
Patrick@blrwineco.com

thumb_punky

Wine Ambassador

Punky Mahle

punky@paxmahlewines.com

thumb_general_contact

Tasting Room & Winery

wine@paxmahlewines.com
P – 707-331-1393
F – 707-634-1405

Open Daily

6780 McKinley Street, Ste 170
Sebastopol, CA 95472

thumb_pam

Administration

Pam Mahle

pam@paxmahlewines.com